Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR EASTER

Date:
Friday, March 30, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR EASTER

Date:
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR EASTER

Date:
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY

Date:
Monday, May 28, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY

Date:
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY

Date:
Monday, September 3, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR VETERANS' DAY

Date:
Monday, November 12, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Date:
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING

Date:
Friday, November 23, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

ALL BRANCHES CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS

Date:
Monday, December 24, 2018
Time:
All Day Event
Location:
Categories:

Today's Hours

Display of Opening hours
Opening Hours
Wednesday, Feb 21
Headquarters Washington, NC

Spaces and Room Bookings

Use our online tool to book study rooms and other spaces in the library.

No Rooms available!

Book a Research Appointment

Meet one on one with one of our expert librarians and get help with your research.

No Schedules available